Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

14:00:55 - 2001-03-08

www.slow.com

The whole internet is being slow today. Really really slow. Not that I mind too much but it does kinda suck. I actually have things I need to do but I�m waiting on people to get back etc� So I�m being slow too but not due to any fault of mine. I did get a chance to add these random quotes on the bottom of my screen. The �Thoughts� are basically subjects from a bunch of e-mail between me and my friends (most actually are from my currently estranged best friend) Some were original, Some song quotes, Some movie quotes (including Rocky Horror call backs), Some Eddie Izzard lines (If you don�t know him you need to). Then I added the Bart Simpson Chalkboard thing. These of course are some of the things he has written on the chalkboard during the intro to the show.

I also added a pass-this-to-others link. If you happen to stumble upon this site. Please do feel free to share with anyone you think would like it. And use the guest book. My ego could always use a little stroking.

Well no word on the house as per the painful usual and apparently the reason why ATM card was sucked away was cause I waited too long to figure out how much I should get out. I honestly don�t think I paused too long but hey who am I to fight technology.

I did write back why estranged Best Friend. (Now to be known as EBF) but haven�t heard from her yet. I probably shouldn�t hold my breath. I wrote a quick �Hi back at you / Everything sucks� But I think that quickly sums up about everything.

Hummm� I�m still considering making a profile and going public with this Diary thing. The only outside link to it as of now is on Augustdreams�s Guestbook. I might actually have it up by tomorrow or I might chicken out.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)