Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

07:54:23 - 2001-03-08

Well fuck me gently with a chainsaw!

So much to say and talk about� Ok first things first. I get into to work today and guess who as written me??? That�s absolutely right my estranged best friend. She had tons to say:

�hi...that is all I wanted to say�

Then just signed her name. Now don�t get me wrong. I am really glad and relived that she wrote me. I honestly thought she would have left me for good. It definitely a start and I won�t down it too much. I guess that shows where my self-esteem is at now. I just feel honored just to be spoken too.

On a happier note. Somebody else wrote me, well, signed my guest book that is, Ms. Augustdreams. She has a great diary that she does a good job of keeping updated. I stumbled on it when I was first checking this whole diaryland thing out and it gave me a good idea of how these things work. Thanks hon :)

So guess what happen to me yesterday? On top of this whole house fiasco (which I still have no freaking clue what going on for all I know I could be closing this afternoon� yeah right). Went to my ATM punched in my digits, asked for a bit O cash and the machine in return canceled my transaction and promptly swallowed my card. No I didn�t miss punch in my PIN number more than three time, only once. I know there�s money in there. I�m buying a house for (insert a deity of your choosing here)�s SAKE. Fuck it. It just means I have to call up my bank and ask what da fuck is going on the drive up there pick up my card etc� Blah!

Well I guess that�s all I have for this morning.

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)