Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:28:10 - 2001-03-07

A heart attack is nature�s way of telling you to die�

Well I have nothing new to report on the house, my best friend or anything really. I have deiced to go to a friend�s wedding and rehearsal no matter what goes down with the house. That means having to get into work early on Friday so I can leave a bit early. My friend lives in Boston I have no idea if she�s been able to make it down yet. Hell her bachelorete party is supposed to be tonight. Just going to have to see.

I spent all of yesterday, well most if it playing a computer game. I have decided since there is so much going on that I have absolutely no control over, that I�m just going to slide down the surface of things a bit. Kinda like zoning out. Not delving into the deeper meanings and consequences of things. It necessary to do it from time to time.

So on that note I am not going to discuss twenty something�s transitioning or my house issues or fuck it�

What will I talk about? Wasabi (sp?) You know that hot green paste served with sushi. I love it. The combo of soy sauce and wasabi is just extraordinary. But outside of sushi I don�t know what else it would be good with? I know it cane be used carefully as a salad dressing (try it). Like I�ve said I�m on this spicy kick. Wasabi, Curry (hot), Chili, Pepper, all of then I can�t get enough. Hummmm

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)