Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:19:23 - 2001-03-06

Here we are another day. How exciting is that? In the news there was another school shooting which seems to be getting less press than Columbine. So I guess that means we as a public are getting used to it. Which doesn�t seem right but then again a lot doesn�t. Speaking of that, the other news was Cheny our illustrious V.P. he was back in the hospital again. Chest Pains again. The man has had FOUR heart attacks thus far. It seem like we elected him just to see if he�d make it around for four years. Las Vegas probably has a whole series of bets going on. 5 to 1 he doesn�t make it through the first 100 days, 20 to 1 he makes it through four years alive. Etc�..

Nothing real new to report on the house. We won�t know until tomorrow at the earliest. And my best friend still hasn�t made any hint / attempt or anything to communicate to me in anyway. It�s beginning to look like a lost cause. And that really just sucks. That she can just walk away from us so easy and just like that� *snap* and she�s gone.

Oh the tacos were good last night but not as good as they could have been oh well. I don�t know what I�ll be doing for dinner tonight. It going to be just me so I can do what ever I want�. Hummmm�

Oh Started Playing Alpha Centauri again fun game I like it a lot. Kicking ass so far.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)