Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

15:16:25 - 2001-03-05

Snow!!! Well not really. We had a few periods of heavy looking snow. But none of it stuck and the clouds, they went away. I got a call from our mortgage person and she said she got a hold of the builder and we won�t be closing until Wednesday at the earliest. It seems that the water-meter did get hooked up this weekend however for it to be switched or something the water needs to be cut and for that to happen the community needs to be give like 2 days notice etc�..

But I am still on a high from this weekend and like I said before this would have been a bad week to move anyhow. Plus I�m looking forward to making another great dinner. True it�s just going to be soft tacos but I will try as always to pull out all the stops. Make them nice and spicy. I�ve been on spice kick recently. Speaking of which I gotta remember to see if we have all the supplies needed for sushi, later this week. ..

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)