Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

19:20:38 - 2001-02-28

Oh god please give me railings. It�s a simple request� to have railings around my front step. Really come on now. They don�t even have to be permanent. It just has to be enough to get a FHA inspector�s nod. Man o man! I can�t even fathom not moving in this weekend. If I have to be without phone and house another week, so help me!!! Well it�s nicer outside so I�m no longer feeling dismal just pent up rage, isn�t that better??? So a friend of mine just got a book, �the healing power of hate�. I haven�t had a chance to look at it but it sounds interesting enough. Now let it be said I am totally against hating any type of people for whatever reason. But I feel that hating certain individuals for specific reasons is fine. For example you can hate Bob cause he said he was going to fix your car but instead drove it off a bridge 12 states away for his own personal weekend amusement. But hating all persons named Bob just because their name spelled backwards is boB, well that is just wrong. Now you may find that my comments cause you to hate me and that�s ok. Just don�t hold it against all people named Fritz. There so few of us anyway.

In all honestly I have nothing against most people as long as they are tolerant. That is actually been a personal point of internal conflict for me. If you really do believe in tolerance and acceptance for all doesn�t also mean you have to tolerant and accepting of the intolerant bastards too? A bit of a catch 22 perhaps. Don�t know still trying to workout that one myself.

Hell I used to be totally against TV, had a bumper sticker �kill your television�. Now I have satellite. Go figure. Don�t ask me when I was more correct. I probably never am.

So over in Europe they�re having this whole foot and mouth scare. Apparently large amounts of livestock need to be quarantined and killed off. And even the countryside needs to be closed off. Weird hun? I guessing that talk-show host are having a killer time poking fun with the obvious pun �foot-in-mouth� disease.

The last thing I�m going to talk about is my personal fear of growing up. I mean as you know I�m buying a house, a huge dream of mine but I�m still young 23 and fresh out of college I want to still feel like that. Hell I still want to play with Lego�s. But I know I�m not alone. I know there�s got to be plenty of men and women who like to put off mowing their yard a day just so they can with their Lego�s, playstation, kites etc�

Now I know that a mistake made by many is that they have kids just so they get to play with toys �with� their kid. Well pretty soon the kid wishes he never was involved in the whole mess.

Enough brain dumping for now

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)