Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

19:47:21 - 2001-02-27

Well I feel as I should write about something other than bitching about the house. I sorta feel the urge or the necessity to describe who I am then I figure why? So I won�t for now. If I put up my profile then things might be different.

Hummmmm I guess this afternoon�s ramblings will be on a favorite topic of mine. Can you be in love with more than one person at once. The answer is yes. Now I know a lot of you out there have this Hollywood picture of Love and you know what it can be real. In fact you can be like that with someone and STILL fall for someone else without ever loosing any of your feeling for you first love. It happen to me and caught me totally off guard. I mean I knew I was getting close to this friend of mine but my feelings towards them was never near as much as my SO. But my feeling for my SO were sooooo strong that I could still be in love with my friend and not be close to as much in love as I was with my SO. You get that? Yes that created some sparks. Because of the place my relationship was in and somethings that were happening that I had no idea about.

Now though we�re in a different place. Fully aware that we have enough love to thrust upon others and still love each other as much or more. Its cool and comforting to know that a relationship can be that strong.

Well that�s all for right now

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)